Match Preview: Benevento v Napoli

  Date: Sunday February 4th 2018 Location: Stadio Ciro Vigorito Time: 7:45pm UK/8:45pm Italy/2:45pm EST Team Form(All Competitions): Benevento: LWWLL Napoli: WLWWW Previous Meeting: In the reverse fixture at the San Paolo, Napoli ran away to a 6-0 victory. This match saw a Dries Mertens hat-trick, as well as goals from Allan, Lorenzo Insigne, and…

Darren Gardner: Mid-Season Moment

The date is currently 7th January 2018 as I write this, and Napoli are on their winter break and top of Serie A having taken the crown of “Winter Champions”. The dream of our first Scudetto since the heady days of Diego Maradona is well and truly on, and there has been quite a few highlights in…